Congratulations to our Special Award Winners

Shelley & Camerons OHJA 2010


Oz clients were honored with some very special awards at the 2010 OHJA Year End Banquet.

“Smooth Jazz” Horse Welfare Perpetual Trophy – Bryan and Diane Laycoe                

Kubicek Cup – Madison Cameron

Junior Sportsmanship Award – Madison Cameron


Photo courtesy of Bryan Laycoe

Leave a Reply